Connecting dots…on a world map.

I was one of the lucky ones.  The world of travel was opened up to me at a very young age.  On my first trip to Sicily I was only one year old.  In my time on this planet I have been blessed to see numbers of places around the world, trying spectacular new foods, and meeting many amazing new friends along the way.  I have seen awe-inspiring sights, and stayed in interesting places.  Always, I feel as though I am learning, and connecting with the people, places, sights, and customs of the cultures around me.  I embrace the traditions of others with open arms, because through these experiences, I grow.

Here I share with you the stories, faces, places, and flavors that are my journey.

About katrinamauro

Landlord in Brooklyn, antique rug dealer, food & travel junkie who loves to experience new cultures and customs. On a mission to do big things.
This entry was posted in ~Adventures~ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

