Blogs of Note

Just starting this list of other travel blogs I like to read, or am inspired from.  If you would like to be added to the list, please contact me with your information.

2 Backpackers: http://2backpackers.com/

A Wandering Sole: http://www.awanderingsole.com/

Adventure Bimbling: http://www.adventurebimbling.com/

A Pair of Panties & Boxers:  http://www.apairofpantiesandboxers.com/

Art of Backpacking: http://www.artofbackpacking.com/

Aviators & A Camera: http://www.aviatorsandacamera.com/

Brendan’s Adventures: http://www.brendansadventures.com/

Canvas of Light, Travel Photography: http://www.canvas-of-light.com/

Drifting Focus: http://www.driftingfocus.com/

Gadling:  http://www.gadling.com/

Globetrooper: http://www.globetrooper.com/

Landlopers: http://landlopers.com/

Life Out of a Suitcase: http://lifeoutofasuitcase.com/

My Melange: http://mymelange.net/

Nerd’s Eye View:  http://www.nerdseyeview.com/blog/

Nomadic Chick: http://www.nomadicchick.com/

Solo Traveler: http://solotravelerblog.com/

Suzy Guese:  http://suzyguese.com/

Tend to Travel: http://tendtotravel.com/

The Everywherist:  http://www.everywhereist.com/

The Traveling Philosopher:  http://thetravelingphilosopher.com/

Travel Blog Challenge:  http://www.travelblogchallenge.com/

Traveling Savage:  http://www.traveling-savage.com/

Wild About Travel: http://www.wild-about-travel.com/

World Travel for Couples: http://www.worldtravelforcouples.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s